Introduction of outpatient department of Xiangya International Medical Center (XIMC)

国际医疗部网站二级页面~3综合办公室-隔断.jpg

        The Outpatient Department of Xiangya International Medical Center of Central South University is located in District D of Xiangya Hospital, covering an area of 2,000 m2, which is divided into two floors. The first floor is for the Department of Internal Medicine and Surgery, and the second floor is for Ophthalmology and Otorhinolaryngology. Currently, there are 11 open consulting rooms, and more than 20 specialties, including Neurology and Neurosurgery, Vasculocardiology Department, Respiratory Medicine Department, Endocrinology Department, Gastroenterology Department, Nephrology Department, Orthopedics Department, General Surgery Department, Urinary Surgery, Endocrinology Department, Gynecology Department, Obstetrics Department, Dermatology Department, Rheumatology and Immunology Department and Department of Geriatric Medicine. The facilities in the consulting rooms are fully equipped and aligned  with international standards. In addition, the outpatient department is equipped with a Color Ultrasonography Room, Digital Radiography Room, Electrocardiograph Cardiac Function Room, Transcranial Color Doppler Room, Polysomnography Room, and Bone Mineral Density Examination Room, etc. It also has an independent Financial Room, Pharmacy, Laboratory, Gym,and Multi-function Hall. After renovation and reconstruction in 2014, the outpatient department has a beautiful environment, advanced equipment and superior services. It is the best choice for high-end populations in China and foreign countries.

blob.png

Waiting area

blob.png

Outpatient service team

        There are 15 nurses in the Outpatient Department of XIMC, including 3 nursing masters, 2 postgraduates, 9 undergraduates, 3 junior college students, 1 nurse  who is studying for dual master's degree in nursing from Monash University in Australia and 4 nurses  who have completed training in the University of Pittsburgh Medical Center (UPMC). Xiangya Hospital also has a team consisting of experts from various internationally renowned medical centers and a strong overseas alumni team that can provide high-end medical services with the medical technology and the service quality in line with international standards. All patients can make an appointment in advance through calling, online booking, on-site booking, etc. After the patient has confirmed information at the reservation desk for treatment, there is a specially-assigned staff member  who will provide guidance to assist the patientthrough  a high-quality, efficient, fast and convenient medical experience in the Outpatient Department. 

未标题-1.jpg

国际医疗部网站二级页面~3综合办公室-隔断.jpg

54病室.jpg

        There are 7 physicians at present, including 1 chief physician, 2 attending physicians, and 5 managing physicians. Among them, 4 physicians have the training experience in the UPMC, 1 doctor has the training experience in Haven Hospital of Yale School of Medicine, and 1 physician plans to go to UPMC to study and receive training. There are 22 nurses, including 3 nursing masters (including 2 nursing masters in Ireland), 3 postgraduates (including 1 nursing graduate in Ireland) and 12 undergraduates. The nurses with a bachelor or higher degree make up about 73% in all of the nurses, 5 of whom have completed the training in the UPMC. All medical staff are accredited with Advanced Life Support Certificate by the cardiovascular emergency training center of American Heart Association (AHA).

国际医疗部网站二级页面~4科室介绍_03.jpg

        Ward 54 (General Surgical Ward) of Xiangya International Medical Center of Central South University, is located in building 11, district D of the hospital. Here we provide the patients with a comfortable, warm, safe and quiet environment, 17 open beds, 14 single wards and 3 suite wards. Each ward is equipped with a separate toilet, free Wifi, a liquid crystal TV, a mini-refrigerator, a leather sofa, an all-in-one Apple iMAC, an electric bed, a safe, a drinking fountain, a telephone and other facilities and equipment.

国际医疗部网站二级页面~4科室介绍_06.jpg

国际医疗部网站二级页面~4科室介绍_08.jpg

国际医疗部网站二级页面~4科室介绍_10.jpg

国际医疗部网站二级页面~4科室介绍_12.jpg

        We have advanced medical equipment such as mobile vital signs detector, pain treatment instrument, air pressure wave treatment instrument, electrocardiograph monitors and intelligent massage chairs, and share various large instruments for computed tomography/magnetic resonance imaging/positron emission tomography-computed tomography with the hospital to provide a full range of medical testing and treatment for you.

        Our medical staff are fluent in English with comprehensive and excellent skills. We can provide our patients with seamless health services from admission to discharge relying on the strong support and the rich medical resources of the hospital. Well-known experts in each specialtyare available in our hospital to assist the diagnosis and treatment for the patients. Moreover, our hospital is fully supported by the world-class UPMC, thus we can provide comprehensive, authoritative and convenient medical services for you.

        We uphold international standards and adhere to the people-oriented principle; deliver warm care andprovide of excellent medical services as our mission so as to ensure the safety and health of the patients.

        Ward 54 (General Surgical Ward) of Xiangya International Medical Center of Central South University is the best choice for you!

        Here, we have the most powerful team of experts locally  and abroad who can provide professional private medical consultation and the most authoritative specialist diagnosis and treatment, and customize private health treatment regimens for you.

        Here, we have the convenient green channel for examination and treatment, which saves precious time for you.

        Here, we have a warm and comfortable environment, and thoughtful medical care services, which makes it available for you to enjoy high-end medical services!

        Your choice, our career: your satisfaction, our commitment!

国际医疗部网站二级页面~3综合办公室-隔断.jpg

55病室.jpg

        Department of Internal Medicine of Xiangya International Medical Center of Central South University is located in Ward 55 at the 12th floor of District D in Xiangya Hospita. It is a Comprehensive Department of Internal Medicine that is committed to receiving patients with the requirement of high-end medical examination and treatment. There are 18 open beds (including 14 single wards and 4 suite wards). The ward and the department are equipped with 8 physicians (1 professor, 4 attending physicians and 3 managing physicians, 3 of whom have the training experience in UPMC, and one of whom plans to receive training in UPMC), and 21 nurses (2 associate chief nurses, 7 supervisors and 6 nurses with master degree, one of whom was trained in Ireland for one year and obtained a dual nursing master). 80% of the staff completed the training in UPMC. The proportion of physicians, nurses and beds are the highest in the whole hospital.

        The Internal Medicine Ward department physicians handle  bed management and the specialist physicians are responsible for patient consultation. Among the department physicians, 4 are majored in angiocarpy, 2 in endocrinology and 2 in respiration. All of them have the experience of general practice.

        Here, we have the most powerful team of experts  who can provide you with the most authoritative diagnosis and treatment in each specialty

        Here, we have the convenient green channel for examination and treatment, which saves precious time for you. Here, we have a warm and comfortable environment, and thoughtful medical care services, which make it available for you to enjoy high-end medical services!

        Our medical staff here are fluent in English with comprehensive and excellent skills. They focus on the quality of the service in the daily clinical work, advocate warm and thoughtful medical services and strive to provide  health management for patients from admission to discharge. They provide seamless  service during  the whole process, which can definitely provide you with the most effective and intimate medical and nursing care.

国际医疗部网站二级页面~4科室介绍_14.jpg

国际医疗部网站二级页面~4科室介绍_16.jpg

国际医疗部网站二级页面~4科室介绍_19.jpg

国际医疗部网站二级页面~4科室介绍_21.jpg

        Ward 55 (Integrated Internal Medicine Department) of Xiangya International Medical Center of Central South University is located at the 12th floor of District D in Xiangya Hospital of Central South University. We provide patients with a comfortable, warm, safe and quiet environment: 18 open beds, 14 single wards and 4 suite wards. Each ward is equipped with a separate toilet, a color TV, a refrigerator, a telephone, a computer, a safe , Microwave ovens, an electric bed, an electric curtains, sofa, drinking fountain and other facilities and equipment.

国际医疗部门诊介绍

        中南大学湘雅医院国际医疗部门诊设置在湘雅医院D区,占地面积 2000平米,主要分为两层,一层为内外系统科就诊区,二层为五官科就诊区,现开放诊室11间,设神经内外科、心血管内科、呼吸内科、内分泌科、消化科、肾内科、骨科、普通外科、泌尿外科、内分泌科、妇科、产科、皮肤科、风湿免疫科、老年医学科等20多个专科,诊间设施设备完全按国际标准配置。此外门诊还设有彩色B超室、DR摄片室、心电图心功能室、TCD室、多导睡眠监测检查室、骨密度室等;且拥有独立的财务室、药房、化验室、健身房、多功能厅等。2014年经过装修改建后国际门诊更是环境优美,设备先进、服务优良,是国内外高端人群就医的最佳选择。

blob.png

候诊区


blob.png

门诊团队

        国际医疗部门诊现有护士15人,其中护理硕士3人,在读硕士2人,本科9人,专科3人, 1人在澳大利亚Monash University攻读护理学双硕士学位,已有4人完成赴美国匹兹堡大学医学中心培训。坐诊医生由院内各科知名专家教授组成,并拥有多家国际知名医学中心的合作专家团队和强大的湘雅海外校友团队,提供与国际接轨的医疗技术与服务品质的高端医疗服务。国际医疗部门诊就诊全部采取预约制,病友可通过电话、网络、现场等方式提前预约挂号,来院就诊到预约台确认信息后,有专人全程导医导检,实现门诊就诊优质、高效、快捷、方便的就医体验。国际医疗部门诊作为湖南与国际医疗接轨的窗口,我们将竭诚为您提供高品质的医疗就诊服务。

未标题-1.jpg

国际医疗部网站二级页面~3综合办公室-隔断.jpg

54病室.jpg

        现有医师7人,其中主任医师1名,主治医师2名,经治医师5名,4名医生有在美国匹兹堡大学医学中心,1名医生有在耶鲁大学医学院纽黑文医院培训的经历;有1位医生即将赴UPMC学习和接受训练。护士22名,其中护理硕士3名(含爱尔兰护理硕士2名),在读硕士3名(含爱尔兰护理在读硕士1名),本科学历12名。本科及以上学历者占护士总数约73%,已有5人完成赴美国匹兹堡大学医学中心培训。全体医务人员均获得美国心脏协会AHA心血管急救培训中心认证的高级生命支持证书。

国际医疗部网站二级页面~4科室介绍_03.jpg

        中南大学湘雅医院国际医疗部54病室,综合外科病房,位于中南大学湘雅医院D区11楼。我们为患者提供舒适、温馨、安全、安静的环境,开放床位17张,其中14间单间病房、3个套间病房,每间房内均配独立卫生间,有免费Wifi、液晶电视、迷你冰箱、真皮沙发、苹果一体机、电动床、保险柜、饮水机、电话等设施设备。

国际医疗部网站二级页面~4科室介绍_06.jpg

国际医疗部网站二级页面~4科室介绍_08.jpg

国际医疗部网站二级页面~4科室介绍_10.jpg

国际医疗部网站二级页面~4科室介绍_12.jpg

        我们拥有先进的医疗设备,如移动生命体征检测仪、疼痛治疗仪、空气压力波治疗仪、心电监护仪、智能按摩椅等,与医院共享各种大型检查CT/MRI/PET-CT的仪器设备资源,为您提供全方位的医疗检测与治疗。

        我们的医护人员英语流利,技术全面、过硬。我们依托全院坚强的后盾力量与丰富的医疗资源,为患者提供从入院到出院后的全程无缝隙健康服务,院内有各专科知名专家、湘雅名医协助诊治,院外有世界一流的美国匹兹堡大学医疗中心(UPMC)鼎力支持,竭诚为您提供全面、权威、便捷的医疗服务。

        我们拥有强大的后勤保障、专业的医管家团队,想您所想,急您所急,真正解除您住院时的后顾之忧,为您的健康保驾护航。

        秉承国际标准,处处以人为本,传递温馨呵护,以提供卓越的医疗服务为己任,确保患者的安全健康。

        中南大学湘雅医院国际医疗部的外科54病室,您最好的选择!

        在这里,我们有最强大的国内外专家团队,为您提供专业的私人医疗顾问,定制私人健康诊疗方案,为您提供最权威的专科诊治;

        在这里,我们有检查、治疗的便捷的绿色通道,把宝贵的时间还给您;

        在这里,我们有温馨舒适的环境、有周到贴心的医疗护理服务,把高端医疗服务带给您!

        您的选择,我们的事业:您的满意,我们的承诺!

国际医疗部网站二级页面~3综合办公室-隔断.jpg

55病室.jpg

        中南大学湘雅医院国际医疗部内科位于湘雅医院D区十二楼55病室,为综合内科,收治高端体检及内科治疗需求的病友。开放床位共18张(其中14间单间病房、4个套间),病房科室团队配有医师8名(1名教授,4名主治医师,3名经治医师,其中三位医师有在美国匹兹堡大学医学中心培训经历,一位即将赴匹兹堡大学医学中心培训)、护士21名(2名副主任护师、7名主管,6名硕士学位,其中1人赴爱尔兰培训一年获护理双硕士),80%员工完成赴美国匹兹堡大学医学中心培训。医、护及床位比为全院配置最高。

        内科病房实行“科室医师管床负责+专科医师会诊模式”,科室医师有4名心血管专业、2名内分泌专业、2名呼吸专业,并均有全科医学经验。

        在这里,我们有最强大的国内外专家团队,为您提供每个专科最权威的诊治(国内:湘雅名医为代表的湘雅各专业精英;国外:UPMC等多家国际知名医学中心专科专家)。

        在这里,我们有检查、治疗的便捷的绿色通道,把宝贵的时间还给您;在这里,我们有温馨舒适的环境、有周到的贴心的医疗、护理服务,把高端医疗服务带给您!

        全科医护人员英语流利,技术全面、过硬,在日常临床工作中注重服务质量,提倡温馨周到的医疗服务,努力为患者提供从入院到出院后的全程健康管理、全程无缝隙主动服务,绝对能提供给您最有效、最贴心的医疗、护理服务。

国际医疗部网站二级页面~4科室介绍_14.jpg

国际医疗部网站二级页面~4科室介绍_16.jpg

国际医疗部网站二级页面~4科室介绍_19.jpg

国际医疗部网站二级页面~4科室介绍_21.jpg

        中南大学湘雅医院国际医疗部55病室,综合内科病房,位于中南大学湘雅医院D区12楼。我们为患者提供舒适、温馨、安全、安静的环境:开放床位共18张,其中14间单间病房、4个套间病房,每间房内均配有独立卫生间、彩电、冰箱、电话、电脑、保险箱、微波炉、电动床、电动窗帘、沙发、饮水机等设施设备。