XIMC customized physical examination services will ensure a high-quality user experience. You deserve it!

 

Package V1: One-day examination, which will cost about RMB 4,000-6,000. The actual expenses will be determined by the specific examinations that are conducted.

The services may include: a general clinical examination, internal medicine checkup, pre-surgical diagnostics, routine blood tests, stool examination and urinary analysis, examination of liver and kidney function, diabetes screening (fasting blood glucose, 2-hour post-meal blood glucose and glycated hemoglobin), coagulation testing, electrolyte examination, pre-blood transfusion laboratory testing, examination of tumor markers, examination of thyroid hormones (three items), sex hormones profile, quantitative analysis of HBV-DNA, full set examination of rheumatism, immunity profile, myocardial enzymology, troponin, electrocardiography, chest radiography, cervical spondylopathy, transcranial doppler sonography, electrocorticography, abdominal ultrasonography, thyroid ultrasonography, vascular ultrasonography, breast ultrasounography, exercise treadmill test, bone mineral density test, etc.

 

Package V2: Two-day examination, which costs about RMB 8,000-10,000. The actual expenses will be determined by the specific examinations that are conducted.

The services may include: Items mentioned in Package V1 plus a C13 breath test, examination of lung function, gynecologic ultrasonography, cardiac color ultrasonography, computed tomography/magnetic resonance imaging, ambulatory blood pressure, ambulatory electrocardiography, ambulatory electrocorticography and common gastrocopy.

 

Package V3: Three-day physical examination, which costs about RMB 10,000-25,000. The actual expenses will be determined by the specific examinations that are conducted.

The items include: Items mentioned in PackageV2 plus color ultrasonography of bilateral renal arteries and bilateral adrenal glands, conventional colonoscopy, positron emission tomography-computed tomography, test of breathing during sleep, etc.

 

Packages V1-V3 represent the services that may be provided as necessary. The package cost is provided only as a reference. The actual expenses will be determined by the specific examinations that are conducted.

 

Xiangya International Medical Center Medical Ward Reservations: 0731-89753055, 0731-89753755

 

The Outpatient Department cooperates with the XIMC Ward Management Team to provide customized physical examinations and treatments for their patients.

The Internal Medicine Department of XIMC will complete the following items for their patients: delivery of customized physical examination services; scheduling and personal guidance for all required diagnostic tests; explanation of the physical examination findings by XIMC clinical experts, and planning for follow-up care and treatment. The XIMC staff will serve as your personal healthcare advisor.

If there is speciality examination that must be performed after the hospital visit, the Outpatient Department of XIMC will make the necessary appointments and assure the effective coordination of services.

高端体检业务,给尊贵的您——更高品质的体验,您值得拥有!


        V1套餐:一天体检、费用约4000-6000元左右,最终价格以实际项目按实结算。

        包括项目:一般检查、内、外科检查、血常规、大小便常规、肝肾功能、糖尿病筛查(空腹血糖、餐后2小时血糖、糖化血红蛋白)、凝血检查、电解质、输血前四项、肿瘤标志物检查、甲功三项、性激素全套、乙肝DNA定量、风湿全套、免疫全套、心肌酶学、肌钙蛋白、心电图、胸片、颈椎片、TCD、脑电图、腹部超声、甲状腺超声、血管超声、乳腺超声、运动平板、骨密度检测等等。


        V2套餐:两天体检、体检费用约8000-10000元左右,最终价格以实际项目按实结算。

        包括项目:V1套餐+C13呼气试验、肺功能检测、妇科超声、心脏彩超、CT/MRI、动态血压、动态心电图、动态脑电图、普通胃镜。


        V3套餐:三天体检、费用约10000-25000元左右,最终价格以实际项目按实结算。

        包括项目:V2套餐+双肾动脉及双肾上腺彩超、普通肠镜、PET-CT、睡眠呼吸检测等。


        V1-V3套餐只代表可以完成和实现的检查项目,总费用作为参考,实际费用据体检项目按体检项目实际情况结算。


        国际医疗部内科病房预约电话:0731-89753055,0731-89753755


        国际医疗部门诊和病房合作共同为高端人士提供高端体检。

        由国际医疗部内科团队为高端人士完成:私人订制的体检项目的制定-------所需所有的检验检查的安排和陪检-------专家解读体检报告、后续治疗方案的制定-----国际医疗部内科团队成为高端人士的私人健康顾问

        遇特殊专科在患者有限的体检住院日内无法完成,有国际医疗部门诊为该人士预约相关专科国际门诊,在门诊完成相关的指导及方案的制定。